I drew this… ok no I didn’t.

iufjhcj

Pretty cool. right now i am working on making new business cards and letterheads for us to use. This was made for our new offering envelopes. Crazy. There are so many details I would have never though of when moving to a new sanctuary. I finally made our final design for our new Directory book and our New Weekly Bulletins- but it seems to be the never ending story. 8 Months later and we are still in the transition phase! hahaa, Not that I’m complaining! Just interesting to me.

We love our new sanctuary and our Youth are using the “Old Sanctuary” as a lot of people call it- but we are trying to remind them to call it the Youth Worship Center. All Glory to God for the thriving, ministry at Crest View! (Now if they would just let me update the website- sheeeesh! hehee)

~ by Kendal on February 20, 2009.

Leave a comment